Club Committee

Digest banner 01

The Club is managed by an elected Committee all of whom are members of Linlithgow Kayak Racing

Gilbert Speirs
Crosshill Cottage, Muthill
Perthshire, PH5 2BS
Tel: 07767 605137
Email Gilbert

Neil Fraser
3 Hilltop, Gallowsknowe
Linlithgow EH49 7PA
Tel: 07889 727070
Email Neil

Treasurer and Membership Secretary 
David Fisher
7 Linlithgow Road
Bo’ness, EH51 0DE
Email David

Safeguarding & Child Protection Officer
Jacqui Brockway (Tel: 07827 530672)
Email Jacqui

COVID Officer
Derek Marshall (Tel: 07507 682298)

Head Coach – currently vacant (let us know if you’re interested!)

Other Members 
Cecile Redmond (Tel: 07887 494827)

Junior Representatives
Jack Brockway
Corran Fraser

Annual General Meeting (AGM) Minutes